Rate this item
  • 0.00 / 5 5
(0 votes)

Market looks weak after hours (about 9pm EST Monday night), but I'd still like to see a hit of one of these 3 trend lines of resistance by the open Tuesday. If the charts still look weak then I'd be looking to short them. However, anything can happen overnight and in the morning so it's best to just wait until we see what it looks like near the open Tuesday morning.

More in this category: ES Futures – Afternoon Update Tuesday September 22, 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Tuesday September 22, 2015 » VIX – Morning Update Monday September 21, 2015 » ES Futures Morning Update – Friday September 18, 2015 » ES Futures Morning Update – Wednesday September 16, 2015 » ES Futures Afternoon Update – Wednesday September 15, 2015 » ES Futures Morning Update – Tuesday September 15, 2015 » ES Futures Morning Update – Monday September 14, 2015 » SPY Afternoon Update – Friday September 11, 2015 » ES Futures Afternoon Update – Friday September 11, 2015 » ES Futures Morning Update – Friday September 11, 2015 » SPY Afternoon Update – Thursday September 10, 2015 » SPY Afternoon Update – Thursday September 10, 2015 » SPY Afternoon Update – Thursday September 10, 2015 » SPX S&P 500 Index-Afternoon Update Thursday September-10-2015 » SPY Midmorning Update – Thursday September 10, 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Thursday-September-10-2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Wednesday September 9, 2015 » SPX S&P 500 Index– End of Day Update Tuesday September 8, 2015 » SPX S&P 500 Index– Afternoon Update Tuesday September 8, 2015 » IWM– Afternoon Update September-8-2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Monday September 7, 2015 » SPX S&P 500 Index– End of Day Update Thursday September-4-2015 » ES Futures – Afternoon Update Friday September 4, 2015 » IWM ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF Afternoon Update-September 3-2015 » ES Futures – Afternoon Update Thursday September 3-2015 » SPX S&P 500 Index– Morning Update Thursday September 3, 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Thursday September 3, 2015 » VIX VOLATILITY S&P 500 Afternoon Update – September 2, 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Wednesday September-2-2015 » ES Futures – Afternoon Update September 1- 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update September 1, 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update Tuesday September 1 2015 » VIX VOLATILITY S&P 500 Morning Update – August 31- 2015 » ES Futures – Morning Update August 31, 2015 » ES Futures – Afternoon Update for August 27th 2015 »
Tags:
Previous Post ES Futures Morning Update – Monday September 21, 2015
Next Post VIX – Morning Update Monday September 21, 2015

Leave a Reply

Loading Facebook Comments ...